Photographer
Contact Erik Hansen: hansenphotography@mail.com

Insurance
Contact Marianne Rogers: gmrins@aol.com

Interior Design
Contact Katharine Mast: katharine@mastandfalls.com

Printing
Contact John MacKinnon: print@mackinnon-printing.com

Certified Professional Organizer
Contact Dawn Link: Dawn@ResolutionsOrganizing.com

Mortgage Lender
Contact Barbara Keizer: bkeizer@mortgagemasterinc.com

Fitness & Health Coach
Contact June Melia: junemelia@yahoo.com

Personal Assistance
Contact Adam Myers: adam@ourpleasure2help.com

Realtor
Contact Tom Matthews: info@tomandjoanneteam.com

Test Prep
Contact Travis Minor: info@opendoortestprep.com

Shaklee 
Contact Richard Manley: beacon@scotialights.com

Financial Advisor
Contact Janine Olson: janine.olson@mssb.com

Web Design
Contact Richard Perkins: rperkins@rperkins.com

Landscaping
Contact Todd Stout: todd@perfectionlandscapingonline.com

Dog Training
Contact Geoff Stern: Geoffstern@verizon.com

Baked Goods
Contact Laura Weinstein: info@cookieladytreats.com

What is your Environmental Handprint/Footprint?
Everything we do has an effect on the environment.  AirSealing and Insulation are positive steps we can take to reduce negative environmental effects of our home on the environment.  See how your positive efforts add up at Handprinter.org.

http://www.handprinter.org

Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)
Consulting and testing services to evaluate the performance and condition of the HVAC system, the building and nearby sources as they relate to the achievement of good Indoor Environmental Quality (IEQ).
Contact David Bearg:  http://www.lifeenergyassoc.com

Electrical
Full service electrical contractor.
Contact Richard Irwin: http://www.patriotelect.com

Computer Services
Contact Carl Blatchley:  Carl@MyComputersRun.com

Plumbing and Heating
Contact Greg Boudreau: gmbplumb@gmail.com

Financial Advisor
Contact Eric Bertz: Eric.Bertz@LFG.com

Handyman
Contact Dan Cormier: dan@handyforhire.com

General Contractor
Contact Terence Cormier: tcormier@cldinc.com

Architect
Contact Bill Dickinson, AIA: bill@nasharch.com

Acupuncturist
Contact Louise Dunn: info@actonwellnesscenter.com

Digital Video
Contact Jerold Gelfand: jg@bostondigitalvideo.com

Sports and Therapeutic Massage
Contact Susan Feist: susanfeist@alumnae.mtholyoke.edu

Garden Design
Contact Ellin Hanlon, APLD: designer@brightideasgardendesigns.com

Seal up the gaps...Seal in the Savings

MARK GARVEY