Business Network International (BNI)
AirSealing America, LLC belongs to the Concord Minutemen chapter of BNI, and enjoys networking opportunities with  the following highly regarded professionals:


Insurance (Life, Disability, Long-term care)
Contact John Conte John.Conte@cwmofnewengland.com

Residential/Commercial Painter

Contact Ken Dow:  kdow@certapro.com


Family Law

Contact Toni Rafanelli:  trafanelli@rkpclaw.com


Handyman
Contact Derrick Brown dbhpservices@gmail.com

Architect
Contact Bill Dickinson, AIA: bill@nasharch.com

Insurance (Auto, Home, Worker's Comp)
Contact Richard Wackell:   richardwackell@gmail.com


Architect
Contact Bill Dickinson: bill@dickinsonarc.com 


Digital Video
Contact Paul Indelicato paul@pi.agency


Real Estate Attorney
Contact Larry Boisvert:  lboisvert@mcwalterlaw.com


Elder Care

Contact John Carroll:jcarroll@tandemcareassociates.com

Moving Company
Contact Andre Tongo:  andre@pbpmovers.com


Interior Design
Contact Katharine Mast: katharine@mastandfalls.com

Banking

Contact Bill Lawler:  wlawler@cambridgesavings.com


General Contractor

Contact Walter Russell:  Walter@hshbuilds.com


Printing
Contact John MacKinnon: print@mackinnon-printing.com

Certified Professional Organizer
Contact Dawn Link: Dawn@ResolutionsOrganizing.com

Mortgage Lender
Contact Barbara Keizer: bkeizer@mortgagemasterinc.com

Structural Engineer
Contact Brian Walsh: bawalsh@cse-ma.com

Junk Removal
Contact Chris Aldrich: chrisaldrich90@gmail.com

Realtor
Contact Tom Matthews: info@tomandjoanneteam.com

CPA
Contact Damian Falato: dfalato@pareskyflitt.com

Financial Advisor
Contact Janine Olson: janine.olson@mssb.com

Painter
Contact Ken Dow: kdow@certapro.com​

Landscaping
Contact Todd Stout: todd@perfectionlandscapingonline.com

Baked Goods
Contact Laura Weinstein: info@cookieladytreats.com






Seal up the gaps...Seal in the Savings